Connect with Staff

CONTACT  (850) 833 - 7587
Please leave a voicemail with your full name and  contact number. Your call will be returned within 2 business days. Emails are returned within 1 business day.
 
 
General Assistance  
 
Fort Walton Beach Center Manager
Mary Travis, Ext. 2138
mtravis@careersourceow.com
 

Support Team
Harry Oliver, Ext. 2101
holiver@careersourceow.com 
 
Randy Hunter, Ext. 2106
rhunter@careersourceow.com
 
Malcolm Parker, Ext. 2120
mparker@careersourceow.com
 
Ann Farrior, Ext. 2124
afarrior@careersourceow.com
 
Jackie Dallas, Ext. 2131
jdallas@careersourceow.com
 
Jobs and Benefits Administrator/HR Liaison Department of Economic Opportunity
Mary Travis, Ext. 2138
mtravis@careersourceow.com
 
Jobs and Benefits Supervisor, DEO
Kenneth Wallace, Ext. 2119
kwallace@careersourceow.com
 

Training and WorkforceNOW! Programs
 
WIOA Adult/DW Team Lead
Cheryl Hall, 850-520-5990 ext 2202
chall@careersourceow.com 
 
WIOA Adult/DW Career Advisors 
​Ft. Walton Beach
Tammy Hunter, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2135
thunter@careersourceow.com
 
Loren Randle, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2121
lrandle@careersourceow.com
 
DeFuniak Springs
Reeta Archbold, 850-520-5990 ext. 2203
rarchbold@careersourceow.com
 
WorkforceNOW!/WIOA Youth Career Advisors 
Fort Walton Beach and DeFuniak Springs
Jessica Alley, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2132
jalley@careersourceow.com
 

SNAP Employment & Training (Food Assistance) & Welfare Transition (Cash Assistance) Programs
 
SNAP/WT Team Lead
Melissa Rust, 850-520-5990, Ext. 2149
mrust@careersourceow.com 
 
SNAP/WT Career Advisors 
Ft. Walton Beach
Stephanie Reeves, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2108
sreeves@careersourceow.com 
 
Crestview and DeFuniak Springs
Brandon Elkins, 850-520-5990 Ext. 2205 or 850-428-6275 
belkins@careersourceow.com
 

Business Services

 

Business Services Team Lead  

Emmy Epperson, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2129 

eepperson@careersourceow.com

 

Business Services Account Managers 

Bobby Turner, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2118

bturner@careersourceow.com

 

Allan Coble, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2114 

acoble@careersourceow.com

 


Veteran and Military Family Employment

Veteran Program Manager 
Ken Wallace, Ext. 2119
kwallace@careersourceow.com 
 
Disabled Veteran Outreach Program Specialists (DVOP) 
Albert Bibbins, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2127 
abibbins@careersourceow.com 
 
Will Williams, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2123 
wwilliams@careersourceow.com 
 
Marcus Sallee, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2117 
msallee@careersourceow.com 
 
Local Veteran Employment Representatives (LVER)
Ernest Sordelet, 850-833-7587, Ext. 2110
esordelet@careersourceow.com
 
MFEA Team Lead
Mayra Reynoso, Ext. 2109
mreynoso@careersourceow.com
 

Rapid Response Coordinator / Special Projects Manager
 
Randy Hunter, Ext. 2106
rhunter@careersourceow.com